Calling artists, performers, and other cultural creators! Join the Winchester Cultural Council's online directory of artists by completing our registration form.

Artists

Artist Discipline Specialties Website/Contact
Agnes Horigan Baker Painting Acrylic, Watercolor bakeragnes@yahoo.com
Christa Bennett Pottery Pottery christabennett40@yahoo.com
Dan Brenton Painting Watercolor www.danbrenton.com
Tracy Vartenigian Burhans Painting Oil paintings, pastels, mixed media www.peartreestudio.org
Don Daniel Film/Video justaminute.tv
Peter Engeldrum Photography, Film/Video www.pgephoto.imcotek.com
Mark Flannery, ASMP, ASLA Photography www.markflannery.com
Sarah Gerould Painting Painting in watercolor, oil and other media. sarahgerould.com
Robert Hesse Photography Photography www.etchedinlight.com
Reza Kay Visual Art, Painting rezakay.art@gmail.com
Denise Konicek Textiles, Vocal Fiber watercolor www.denisekonicekart.com
Carolyn Latanision, NWA Painting Watercolor www.carolynlatanision.com
Ruth Lieberherr Painting Painting: acrylic, watercolor, mixed media www.ruthlieberherr.com
Susan Livada Painting Oil painting www.slivada-art.com
Highs in the Low Instrumental www.facebook.com/highsinthelow
John McConnell Painting Oil paint, canvas www.johnmcconnellartist.com
Shelby Meyerfoff Photography, Other Face and body painting, and photography
Wendy Jo New, Metal Designs Metalworking Fine contemporary jewelry www.wjnmetaldesigns.com
Shukong Ou Other ourigami.com
Lucia Rubini Painting Oil painting www.rubiniart.com
Todd A Schmid Visual Art Interior and Exterior Murals www.findamuralist.com/massachusetts/woburn/muralists/todd-schmid-321
Nancy Carlson Schrock Other nfcschrock@icloud.com
Martina Werner Jewelry Mixed Media and Fun items Magiccatcrafts@gmail.com, Mewerner@yahoo.com