Calling artists, performers, and other cultural creators! Join the Winchester Cultural Council's online directory of artists by completing our registration form.

Artists

Artist Discipline Specialties Images? Website/Contact
Agnes Horigan Baker Painting Acrylic, Watercolor bakeragnes@yahoo.com
Christa Bennett Pottery Pottery christabennett40@yahoo.com
Petra Biemans-Rinsma Ceramics, Sculpture, Pottery Ceramics, Coiled Shinoglazed with Woodash www.petrasceramics.com
Mouna Blila Painting, Print making, Photography Acrylic abstract painting, Photography mouna.blila@gmail.com
Dan Brenton Painting Imaginative Landscape Painting www.danbrenton.com
Tracy Vartenigian Burhans Painting Oil paintings, pastels, mixed media www.peartreestudio.org
Don Daniel Film/Video justaminute.tv
Diane Davies Photography, Painting, Textiles, Print making Photographer, Multidisciplinary Artist dianerubinodavies.com
Jakob Edward Davies Other, Drawing, Painting Art club owner - Director m.facebook.com/wsalifedrawingsociety
Peter Engeldrum Photography, Film/Video www.pgephoto.imcotek.com
Romie Faienza Film/Video, Music Filmmaker (writer/director), Vocalist romiesays.tumblr.com
Mark Flannery, ASMP, ASLA Photography www.markflannery.com
Trish Gannon Drawing, Photography Pastel drawings, Photography trishjg87@gmail.com
Sarah Gerould Painting Painting in watercolor, oil and other media. sarahgerould.com
Becca Gowdy Drawing, Painting Fantasy Illustration, Imaginative Realism www.bexgowdy.com
Tom Hardjono Photography Black & White Photography illuminatiomea.com
Robert Hesse Photography Photography www.etchedinlight.com
Reza Kay Visual Art, Painting Abstract Expressionist Art rezakay.art@gmail.com
Denise Konicek Textiles, Vocal Fiber watercolor www.denisekonicekart.com
Carolyn Latanision, NWA Painting Watercolor www.carolynlatanision.com
Ruth Lieberherr Painting Painting: acrylic, watercolor, mixed media www.ruthlieberherr.com
Susan Livada Painting Oil painting www.slivada-art.com
Highs in the Low Instrumental www.facebook.com/highsinthelow
Lori Magno Jewelry Art Jewelry www.lorimagno.com
John McConnell Painting Oil paint, canvas www.johnmcconnellartist.com
Shelby Meyerhoff Photography, Other Face and body painting, and photography www.shelbymeyerhoff.com
Wendy Jo New Jewelry Fine contemporary jewelry www.wjnmetaldesigns.com
Jenny Olsen Painting Oil Painting jennyolsen.com
Shukong Ou Other ourigami.com
Becky Rebentisch Ceramics, Pottery Ceramic sculpture becky_rebentisch@yahoo.com
Lucia Rubini Painting Oil painting www.rubiniart.com
Todd A Schmid Visual Art Interior and Exterior Murals www.findamuralist.com/massachusetts/woburn/muralists/todd-schmid-321
Nancy Carlson Schrock Other nfcschrock@icloud.com
Neelakantan Sunder Photography Nature and Wildlife Photography diadensunder@gmail.com
Martina Werner Jewelry Mixed Media and Fun items Magiccatcrafts@gmail.com, Mewerner@yahoo.com
John Williams Other Fine art collage - portraits and landscapes johnmwilliamsfineart.com
Kiyomi Yatsuhashi Textiles Hand-dyed textiles Kiyomi_y@yahoo.com